GIF STICKER

With individual GIF stickers, your brand will receive awareness on social media like never before. The trendy animations can be used on all relevant social media platforms. GIF stickers offer you new options to get in touch with your customers and present your brand in a fun way. MINTANO helps you to get your very own GIF stickers in no time.

What are GIF stickers?

GIF stickers are short animations with transparent background that can be used for Instagram Stories, TikTok & other social networks. GIF stickers are made available through giphy.com. Whether you plan a product launch or social media campaign – with custom GIF stickers you bring the social media communication of your brand to the next level.

Make your brand memorable.

Portrait stickers vs. illustrations

Portrait GIF Stickers

Portrait stickers are animated sequences showing real people. Equipped with green screen and professional camera gear we come to you and create portrait stickers of your employees, models or influencers.

GIF Sticker Illustrations

A GIF sticker illustration can be an animated logo, product or claim as a typographic GIF. It can be generic, themed or seasonal. We create the 2D or 3D GIF stickers based on your graphic material or briefing.

Portrait GIF Stickers.

How it works.

1.

Capture video in front of green screen.

2.

Upload sticker to giphy.com

3.

Sticker can be found via keyword.

All you need.

N

Storyboard with desired poses

N

Setup of Giphy brand channel

N

Sooting at your location

N

Hashtag optimization

N

Instant upload (perfect for events)

GIF stickers in MINTANO quality.

Which style suits your brand, which message do you want to share with your product? We assist you with all these questions and guide you from the beginning.

Giphy SEO

To make your GIFs rank higher on Instagram, TikTok and other platforms, they must contain certain keywords. We identify the right ones for you. That way you reach millions of users with your GIF stickers.

GIF Insights

We measure and optimize the performance of your GIF stickers (SEO ranking, views etc.).

Account Manager

An account manager will be personally there for you all the time.

Full-Service

From the conception until upload – we got you covered with our service features.

Make your brand memorable.

GIF STICKER

Mit individuellen GIF Stickern ist deiner Marke Aufmerksamkeit in den sozialen Netzwerken garantiert. Die trendigen Animationen können auf allen relevanten Social Media Plattformen genutzt werden. GIF Sticker bieten dir tolle neue Wege um mit deinen Kunden in Kontakt zu treten und deine Marke nahbar und humorvoll zu präsentieren. Mit MINTANO erhältst du im Handumdrehen deine ganz individuellen GIF Sticker. 

Was sind GIF Sticker?

GIF Sticker sind kurze Animationen mit transparentem Hintergrund, die in Instagram Stories, TikTok, Facebook Stories & Co. verwendet werden können. Verfügbar gemacht werden GIF Sticker über die Plattform Giphy. Ob Produkt-Launch, Social Media Kampagne oder langfristige Kundenkommunikation in den sozialen Netzwerken – mit individuellen GIF Stickern bereicherst du die Social Media Kommunikation deiner Marke.

Individuell für deine Marke.

Portrait Sticker vs. Illustrationen

Portrait GIF Sticker

 Portrait Sticker sind animierte Sequenzen mit echten Personen im Fokus. Mit Greenscreen und professionellem Kamera-Equipment kommen wir direkt zu dir und erstellen Portrait Sticker deiner Mitarbeiter, Models oder Influencer.

GIF Sticker Illustrationen

Eine GIF Sticker Illustration kann ein animiertes Logo, Produkt oder Claim als typografisches GIF sein. Sie kann hierbei generisch, themenbezogen oder saisonal sein. Wir erstellen die 2D oder 3D GIF Sticker auf Basis deines Grafikmaterials oder Briefings.

Portait GIF Sticker.

So geht’s.

1.

Video-Sequenz vor dem Greenscreen erstellen.

2.

Freigestellter Sticker wird auf giphy.com hochgeladen.

3.

Sticker kann via Keyword gefunden und eingefügt werden.

An alles gedacht.

N

Storyboard mit Wunschposen

N

Giphy Brand Channel Setup

N

Shooting bei dir vor Ort

N

Hashtag Optimierung

N

Instant Upload (ideal f. Events)

GIF Sticker in MINTANO Qualität.

Welcher Stil passt zu deiner Marke, welche Botschaft soll dein Produkt vermitteln? Bei all diesen Fragen stehen wir dir zur Seite und begleiten dich von Anfang an.

Giphy SEO

Damit deine GIFs auf Instagram, TikTok und anderen Plattformen leicht gefunden werden, müssen diese mit Keywords versehen werden. Wir identifizieren für dich die passenden Tags – so erreichst du die maximale Reichweite und Millionen von Nutzern.

GIF Insights

Wir messen und optimieren die Performance deiner GIF Sticker (u.a. SEO Ranking, Views).

Ansprechpartner

Bei uns hast du einen direkten Ansprechpartner, der jederzeit für dich da ist.

Full-Service

Von der Konzeption bis zum Upload – mit unseren Serviceleistungen halten wir dir den Rücken frei.

Individuell für deine Marke.