SOCIAL MOSAIC

Create a social media work of art at your next event – live and in real-time. Our Social Mosaic is the perfect marketing tool to amplify your brand message and reach new audiences. We provide you with all benefits of the classic photo mosaic. Thanks to its innovative technology and social media integration it can do much more.

Your photo mosaic in 3 steps.

Here is how.

Snap

Participate via Social Booth or Hashtag.

Print

The photo sticker is printed automatically.

Place

Each photo sticker is hand-placed in the matching mosaic cell.

The right mosaic for each event

No event is too large or too small – we always complete the mosaic. Choose from a variety of backdrop sizes or create your own.

Your printed Social Mosaic

The backdrop of the printed mosaic is a canvas, pre-printed with numbered mosaic cells. Participation is simple. Guests and fans share photos through your Instagram hashtag or our Social Booth. It is also possible to combine both options. The final photo mosaic is yours – a masterpiece for your lobby.

Your Social Mosaic for your event display

Bring your fans and guests together in a unique engaging and animated way. Each photo is analyzed for the optimal placement, then inserted into the digital photo mosaic in real-time. During idle times, the current images are animated, which makes your display the eye-catcher at your event. The mosaic works with any display size and format.

Your Social Mosaic on your website

The integration of the mosaic into your website via iFrame is as easy as it gets. It is fully responsive and optimized for smartphones, tablets and desktop computers. With the built-in zoom function, each image can be displayed in high resolution. The search function makes it possible to find your own image among thousands in no time. The review and moderation tool gives you full control over the pictures that build your mosaic.

Is your desired date available? Ask us now.

SOCIAL MOSAIC

Kreiere ein Social Media Kunstwerk mit unzähligen bleibenden Erinnerungen – live und in Echtzeit. Unser Social Mosaic ist perfekt geeignet, deine Marke fest im Gedächtnis deiner Besucher zu verankern. Wir bieten dir alle Vorteile eines klassischen Fotomosaiks. Dank innovativer Technologie und Social Media Anbindung kann es aber noch viel mehr.

Dein Fotomosaik in 3 Schritten.

So geht’s.

Snap

Die Teilnahme ist via Social Booth oder Hashtag möglich.

Print

Der Foto-Sticker wird automatisch gedruckt.

Place

Der Foto-Sticker wird per Hand in der passenden Mosaik-Zelle platziert.

Für jedes Event das passende Mosaik.

Kein Event ist zu groß oder klein – wir vervollständigen jedes Mosaik zu jedem Anlass. Wähle aus einer Vielzahl von Hintergrundsystemen oder customize dein eigenes.

Dein Social Mosaic gedruckt

Das Grundgerüst für die gedruckte Version unseres Social Mosaics ist eine Fotowand, vorgedruckt mit passenden Mosaik-Zellen. Um das Mosaik mit den Gesichtern deiner Kunden zu füllen, gibt es zwei Optionen: Entweder du nutzt unsere Social Booth oder die Hashtag-Funktion. Versieht ein Besucher seinen Instagram oder Twitter Post mit einem von dir gewählten Hashtag, wird das Bild gedruckt. Es ist auch möglich beide Optionen miteinander zu kombinieren. Das fertige Kunstwerk ist selbstverständlich dein Eigen: Ein Schmuckstück für deine Lobby!

Dein Social Mosaic auf dem Event-Display

Bei der digitalen Variante des Fotomosaiks erscheinen die Bilder in Echtzeit groß auf dem Display deiner Veranstaltung und fügen sich dann in das Mosaik ein. Im Falle von Leerlauf-Phasen werden die bestehenden Bilder fortlaufend animiert. Das Display ist so jederzeit ein lebendiger Blickfang. Displaygröße und Wiedergabegerät sind frei wählbar.

Dein Social Mosaic im Web

Die Einbindung in deine Website erfolgt ganz easy via iFrame. Ob Smartphone oder Desktop – die Darstellung des Mosaiks ist responsive und für alle Endgeräte optimiert. Via Zoom-Funktion kann jedes einzelne Bild hochaufgelöst dargestellt werden. Über eine Suchfunktion ist es zudem möglich, das eigene Bild ohne langes Suchen wiederzufinden. Natürlich hast du die volle Kontrolle, welche Inhalte veröffentlicht werden.

Ist dein Wunschtermin noch frei? Stelle jetzt eine Anfrage und finde es heraus.