We create Social Photo Experiences.

A photo box for the selfie generation. For more social media reach, interaction and content your guests will love.

MINTANO brings social media to life and creates innovative photo marketing experiences that drive your event attendees, social media followers and fans to interact with your brand and event in truly unique ways.

Social Media Expertise.

Social media is in our DNA. With our expertise we develop creative and holistic marketing concepts for your next event.

Technology Leader.

As the inventor of the Social Booth, our photo box technology has been used at thousands of events around the world and is constantly evolving.

Precious Design.

Our product design is central element of the user experience. We aim to make every single touch point with your brand memorable.

.

Individual Branding.

With us, your brand will be remembered. Whether device, landing page, user interface or photo print – we give you the opportunity to customize all touchpoints of the user journey and adapt it to your CI.

Customized Solutions.

We make sure that our marketing tools fit seamlessly into your event concept. We provide endless ways to personalize your photo booth campaign. We can customize our hard- and software based on your requirements and wishes.

.
.

Stylish Product Design

Impress your customers and guests with our stylish designed marketing tools. A design that does not put itself into the spotlight but still catches everyone’s attention and also perfectly represents your brand. Developed in Germany and produced regionally, we guarantee the highest quality and sustainability.

Measurable Success.

Be one step ahead of your competition. Take advantage of the organic social media reach generated through the use of our marketing tools (photo box, hashtag printer, social wall). This includes the number of people who have been reached by posts about your brand. Whether at an event, a promotion or in-store – our reach booster works in all industries. After the event we’ll send you a comprehensive reporting which covers all relevant results.

.

Let’s get social.

Request your free consultancy appointment, ask your questions and let us show you how to reach your marketing goals with our innovative tools.

VIRTUAL BOOTH
Die 1. browserbasierte Photobooth!
Mehr erfahren

ENGAGE.

EXPERIENCE.

SHARE.

Wir kreieren Foto, Video & AR Erlebnisse, die deine Kunden & Fans in einzigartiger Weise mit deiner Marke oder Veranstaltung interagieren lassen.

Social Media Expertise.

Social Media ist der Kern unserer DNA. Mit unserer Expertise entwickeln wir kreative und ganzheitliche Marketing Konzepte für deine nächste Brand Activation.

Technologieführer.

Als Erfinder der Social Booth wird unsere Fotobox-Technologie seit Jahren auf tausenden von Events weltweit eingesetzt und konstant weiterentwickelt.

Premium Design.

Unser Produktdesign ist zentraler Bestandteil der User Experience. Unser Anspruch ist, dass jeder Berührungspunkt mit deiner Marke zum Erlebnis wird.

Unsere aktuellen Bestseller

Brand Engagement steigern.

.

Individuelles Branding.

Mit uns bleibt deine Marke in Erinnerung. Ob Gerätedesign, Landingpage, Benutzeroberfläche oder Foto-Ausdruck – wir bieten dir die Möglichkeit alle Touchpoints der User Journey zu individualisieren und im Design deiner Marke zu gestalten.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass sich unsere Marketingtools nahtlos in dein Event-Konzept einfügen. Wir bieten umfangreiche Möglichkeiten, deine Photobooth-Kampagne zu individualisieren. Unsere in Deutschland gefertigte Hardware sowie inhouse entwickelte Software können wir an deine Anforderungen und Wünsche anpassen.

.
.

Edles Produktdesign.

Beeindrucke deine Kunden und Besucher mit dem stilvollen Design unserer Marketingtools. Ein Design, das sich nicht aufdrängt, aber dennoch alle Blicke auf sich zieht und deine Marke perfekt repräsentiert. In Deutschland entwickelt und regional produziert garantieren wir höchste Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit.

Messbarer Erfolg.

Sei der Konkurrenz einen Schritt voraus. Profitiere von der organischen Social Media Reichweite, die durch den Einsatz unserer Marketingtools (Fotobox, Hashtag Printer, Social Wall) generiert wird. Diese beinhaltet die Anzahl an Personen, die von Beiträgen über deine Marke erreicht wurden. Ob auf einem Event, einer Promotion oder im Einzelhandel – unser Reichweiten-Booster funktioniert in allen Branchen. Nach der Veranstaltung erhältst du von uns ein umfangreiches Reporting, welches alle relevanten Ergebnisse beinhaltet.

.

Social Media Reichweite steigern.